California Criminal Justice Warrant Services Assocation

2016 Board of Directors

Top left to right:  Nic Hernandez, James Taylor, Ted Toedte, Stan Berry
Bottom left to right: Kam Eng-Chew, Paula Vaughn and Yolanda Murrillo.
    Stan Berry - President
    Orange County District Attorney's Office (714) 347-8609
  2. Kam Eng-Chew -1st VP
    San Francisco Sheriff's Office (415) 553-1841
  3. Treasurer
    Paula Vaughn - Treasurer
    Yolo County District Attorney's Office (530) 406-4902
  4. James Taylor-Sgt @ Arms
    Livermore Police Department (925) 371-4987
  5. Nic Hernandez-Secretary
    University of California (510) 642-6760
  6. Yolanda Murillo-2nd VP
    Riverside Sheriff's Department (951) 955-2440
  7. Southern Director
    Lisa Brown - Southern Director Tulare County Sheriff's Office (559) 636-4738

This past year 2016, we said goodbye to our old banner (pictured on the right) and ushered in our new much larger and nicer banner on the left. 

Interested in serving on the board? Curious about how to become a board director and what all goes into making the association and workshop a success? Contact any one of board members listed or send an email to Someone will reach out to you and answer any questions you may have.  

The Board of Directors is made up of both sworn and non-sworn law enforcement professionals.

Contact us