California Criminal Justice Warrant Services Assocation

2016 Board of Directors

left to right:  James Taylor, Lisa Brown, Kam Eng-Chew, Paula Vaughn, Ted Toedte (Past member), Stan Berry, Yolanda Murrillo and Nic Hernandez 
2017 Board of Directors
  1. paula.Vaughn@yolocounty.org
    Paula Vaughn
    Treasurer
    Yolo County District Attorney's Office (530) 406-4902 paula.Vaughn@yolocounty.org
  2. Kam.Eng@sfgov.org
    Kam Eng-Chew
    President
    San Francisco Sheriff's Office (415) 553-1841 Kam.Eng@sfgov.org
  3. nicher@berkeley.edu
    Nic Hernandez
    2nd Vice President
    University of California (510) 642-6760 nicher@berkeley.edu
  4. Phillips@mail.com
    Yolanda Murillo
    1st Vice President
    Riverside Sheriff's Department (951) 955-2440 ymurillo@riversidesheriff.org
  5. Phillips@mail.com
    James Taylor
    Sgt. at Arms
    Livermore Police Department (925) 371-4987 jtaylor@cityoflivermore.net
  6. Phillips@mail.com
    Stan Berry
    South Director
    Orange County District Attorney's Office (714) 347-8609 stan.berry@da.ocgov.com
  7. Phillips@mail.com
    Lisa Brown
    North Director
    Tulare County Sheriff's Office (559) 636-4738 lbrown@co.tulare.ca.us

Contact us

  

Interested in serving on the board? Curious about how to become a board director and what all goes into making the association and workshop a success? Contact any one of board members listed or send an email to info@ccjwsa.org. Someone will reach out to you and answer any questions you may have.  

The Board of Directors is made up of both sworn and non-sworn law enforcement professionals.
  
Name
Email
Message
Subject
Submit